Our parishioners who held positions in the Diocese Level

Mr. M. Francis : Diocese president as well as the state president of Franciscan Society from 1972 to 1987.

Selvi C. Alphonsal : Secretary of the women Liberation socity of the dioces from 1990 to 1996. Assistant secretary of the parish council of Mulagumoodu vicariate from 2000 to 2003.

Selvi G. Catherine : Diocese joint secretary for the Legion of Maria from 1988 to 1991 and vice president of it from 1991 to 1994.

Thiru S. Joseph Edwin : Worked as a brother in the diocese and led the brothers organisation of the dioces. He has been serving in the Anbiyams in the Diocese.

Thiru M.F. Xavier : Vice president of the Diocese parish council from 1997 to 2000.The treasurer of the catholic society of the diocese of Kottar from 1980 to 1982 and as secretary from 1982 to 1990. From 1982 to 1990 he served as the Treasures of the Catholic Society of Tamil Nadu and Pondichery.The publisher of the Diocese journel ‘Then Oli’ from 1985 to 1990 and editor of it since 1990. The secretary of the Laity commission of Mulagumoodu Vicariatewil May 2006.

M.S. Rajan : The president of the Catechism Doctrine Society of Mulagumoodu Vicariate for three Years.

Thiru V. Augustine : The secretary of the Diocese Catholic society Formerly served as the secretary of it for the Mulagumoodu Vicariate.

Tmt. Jesu Thankam : Secretary of the Liturgical committee of Mulagumoodu vicariet since 2000.

Thiru Swamidhas. S : A member of the canonization commitee of Martyr Devasahayam Pillai.

Thiru B. Soosai Michael : Worked as a Guide of the teachers committee in Thuckalay Zone since1975.

Thiru G.P. Kennedy : The Treasurer of the Teachers Guide in Thuckalay Zone since 1991.

Thiru A.John Boniface : Vice president of the parish council in Mulagumoodu Vicariate from 1995 to 2000